hannah meets europe

1

Exactly one year ago today I set off for what I now know to be the most unpredictable, beautiful, hectic and stressful, yet wonderful, life-changing experience of my life. It has always been my dream to travel to Paris, France and this trip allowed me to do that plus so much more. Moving to Europe for five months to study abroad was the best decision I have ever made in my life. I can’t wait for the day when I can hop back on a plane and visit again. However, until then I travel back to the beautiful places I’ve been through my pictures, videos and dreams.

P.S. Explore the ‘study abroad’ category to read all about my adventures abroad! Also, check out my feature on USAC’s blog here!

Where would you love to visit? Do you have a favorite spot in Europe?

2

IMG_0245

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

One response to “hannah meets europe

Dear Hannah...

