charleston weddings spring 2015

The newest issue of Charleston Weddings is on newsstands now! Oh my goodness; what a whirlwind have the past five months been since I started at the magazine as their fall-winter editorial intern. From super secret fashion photo shoots at the gorgeous Fenwick Hall Plantation in the December chill (warm chais and layers were a must), to blogging for The Wedding Row and interviewing real-life couples for feature articles, I cannot begin to describe how exciting the experience has been. I am more confident than ever that I am on the right career path and am so blessed to have had this opportunity. While I don’t want to give the whole issue away, below is a sneak peak spread of just one feature I wrote for the magazine (check out the online extras here)! Make sure to pick up your own print issue ASAP-trust me, you won’t want to miss it. Think boho bridal gowns, dreamy Spanish moss settings and an overflow of unique take-away ideas to use for your own special day. I know you’ll just love it. A Shore Thing

Dear Hannah...

